Making A Difference In
Our Community
... Since 1976
The Destin Woman's Club logo

New Account   Login

View Next Luncheon Signups

April DWC Luncheon Signups

DWC Member’s NameMeal SelectionGuest’s NameGuest’s Meal Selection
Alea, Ana
ana.alea@comcast.net
Beef Enchilada
Ambinder, Nancy
nambinder@gmail.com
Beef Enchilada
Bainbridge, Jean
smilejean54@yahoo.com
Beef Enchilada
Basler, Izabela
izabela.basler@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Bell, Karabelle
karabella.bell@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Burcham, Patti
sandpburcham@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Callicotte, Kate
katecallicotte@aol.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Campbell, Cindy
cindyindestin60@gmail.com
Beef Enchilada
Clavier, Beth
bclavier@sinfoniagulfcoast.org
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Cray, Kathy
johncray@aol.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Denton, Sharlene
sharlenefox52@gmail.com
Beef Enchilada
Denton, Sharlene
sharlenefox52@gmail.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Everett, Helen
heleneretires@gmail.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Hall, Kathleen
peach1kgh@aol.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Haverfield, JoDell
jodell@havetravelmemories.com
Beef Enchilada
Johnston, Jill
johnstonjill@sbcglobal.net
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Ledford, Susan
SLedford@trustmark.com
Beef Enchilada
Lichorwic, Dr. Dennis
dennislichorwic92@mydentalmail.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Lichorwic, Glenda
glenda@glendalichorwic.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Montoya, Dawn
srbdmm@aol.com
Beef Enchilada
Overstreet, Cathy
Cathyoverstreet69@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Pace, Violet
ultraviolet007@yahoo.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Pawelczyk, Cheryl
cherylp1957@yahoo.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With ChickenHellums, Cheryl
hellumsc@gmail.com

Schmitt, Tammy
kinser00@yahoo.com

Crispy Carnita Bowl

Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken

Perren, Lydia
perren16@gmail.com
Beef Enchilada
pitts, janine
twitch1947@yahoo.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Posey, Cindy
cposey1032@aol.com
Beef Enchilada
Prescott, Mabel
mabelbrp@gmail.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Reis, Peggy
peggydreis@gmail.com
Beef Enchilada
Rowe, Carolyn
carolynrowe3@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Sack, Nancy
alnansack@cox.net
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Simkins, Cathi
cathi119@aol.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Small, Robin
dsmall12@aol.com
Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken
Stout Jones, Betsy
betsysellsavon@gmail.com
Ensalada de Cilantro Without Chicken
Williams, Sally
swilli5451@aol.com
Crispy Carnita Bowl
Willis, Joan
joan4beach@outlook.com
Beef Enchilada

Number of Member Signups: 35

Number of Guests: 2

Total #Beef Enchilada: 12

Total #Ensalada de Cilantro With Chicken: 13

Total #Crispy Carnita Bowl: 11

Total #Ensalada de Cilantro Without Chicken: 1


Download PDF

The Destin Woman's Club